Need a suggestion for a motherboard

Hi I am somewhat new to the technology because I am still a senior in high school, but I am looking to buid my first computer and all of this is just a little overwhelming no matter how much I look at. I am wandering if anyone would know of a motherboard that would have the features that I am looking for.

support bluetooth

support wireless internet 

run a cpu like the intel i-5

have an hdmi and at least 2 usb ports

be able to have 8 or more GB of ram

Those are in the orderthat are most top to least important bottom. I'm not lazy at all beacuse I am still looking for the right on, but I like I said all of this information for me right now is a ittle much. price is not somewhat of an option because when school starts up I am taking a computer course on how to make them so I have plenty of time to save up money. Thank you for your time.

Like the Intel i5; which i5? There are 3 sockets with i5s.

2500(k) (i think that there is a k not sure if there are multiple 2500's) because that is the one I am getting the most feedback from for being mainly a good gaming cpu but also able to manage a workload for school.

Budget?

for right now $1200 to $1500. a litte stretch and like I said I will not be getting the parts right a away so there may be new motherboards come out but if there is a promising line of motherboards that is out from any brand now woud work too.

There won't be any new P67 or Z77 boards coming out, really ever. The 2500k has all of the motherboard options available that it will ever have.

so the P67 or Z77 are the best boards you think for me then?

Right now I am leaning towards the Asus Sabertooth Z77.

At that price, definitely go for the Z77 Mpower. Much, much better overclocking features than the Sabertooth, better looks, in my honest opinion, and a higher build-quality all around. The hand-tested overclocknig is a nice touch, as well.