Need a BIG case for a EEATX motherboard

Anyone know of a case that fits a 13.68" x 13" (34.7cm x 33cm) motherboard? It says it EEATX. im a poor college student so i dont have a ton to spend on one. Here is the motherboard http://bit.ly/2fSVUZz

Thanks in advance

paging @noenken & @wendell these guys have experience with dual xeon builds and compatible cases.
Not sure if they would know of any cheap cases

http://www.protocase.com/

Well, what is the budget? I used a Corsair 400Q but you have to ghetto it a little. My big one is inside a Nanoxia Deep Silence 5 Rev. B.

Mod a 750t like I did ?

EDIT : nevermind, I thought you said E-ATX, but I now see it's EEATX.

Oh, shit. That is two Es. Hmm... not sure.

Thanks for the suggestions. ill look in to them. though i looks like it will be a motherboard on a table for a little lol.

just do your research. I know for a fact many corsairs and nzxt could *support 13+ motherboards, but you'll have to mod them. Just take a stock picture take the demensions and do the math.
Two examples I can think off the top of my head is the first gen Nzxt Phantom case and the 9000D for sure. You could probably fit it in a Corsair 750D but ur block the power atx holes and also I'm 99% sure u'll have to drill your own custom mount like how Wendell did on this xeon 2670 build.

I know cuz I've installed an AMD 5970 in a 750D and it was 13.5" inches also Phantom case is ur best bet it goes around 59-119 dollars.

/me Has 800D, Can confirm tray size.

I've got a fury in it right now. With the extra space behind it, you could park a motorcycle. (the long way)

I was able to fit a EATX board easily in a thermaltake v9. But EEATX might be a different story though.

I'd be happy to measure it once I get back to work tomorrow.

May I ask what you are planning to run on this?

@feverDream an EXSi server. :)

I have an old Dell XPS case. You'd have to mod it, but it'll fit. It's basically the size of a small refrigerator.