My Future Linux PC-Build: A Few Questions

Well, this is my first post here as a member of the Level1Techs community.

So here’s the scoop: For a while, I’ve been wanting to switch from Windows to a Linux distro of some sort. (I’m currently torn between a few choices, but I have a good general idea of what I’m after.) I’m a bit of a newbie when it comes to Linux. But in the last several months of all my research, I’ve really learned a TON! When I initially started my build list, I had intended at the time for it to be used for Windows. But since then, my mind has been changed. Now before I state my questions, I’ll provide the specs of what my pc will have then you can answer my questions if you have had any experience with what I’m describing.

Here are the components my entire build will consist of:
Asus ROG Strix Z370-E Gaming motherboard
Intel i7-8700 CPU
Nvidia GeForce RTX 2080 GPU FE
GSkill TridentZ ram 2 x 8GB 3000MHz
Samsung 970 Evo NVMe M.2 1 TB SSD
Noctua NH-D15S cpu cooler
Corsair RM750x 750 watt 80+ Gold fully modular PSU
Corsair Obsidian 500D RGB SE Premium mid-tower case (Comes with 3 fans installed.)
Corsair LL Series RGB case fans 3-pack
Acer Predator XB271HU 27" WQHD Gsync 165Hz monitor
Corsair K70 RGB MK.2 Mechanical Gaming keyboard
Logitech G305 Lightspeed Wireless Gaming mouse

Please remember that I don’t have any of these part yet. So I haven’t really built my pc yet. I just want to be sure I won’t run into any issues down the road. But here are my questions anyhow:

1. Since my RGB components are mainly Corsair & ASUS for the motherboard, would I be able to run the RGB software in any Linux distro without any issues? If I can, what would be the best method of doing so? (Wine/Winetricks, Playonlinux, Crossover, etc)