My first ever pc build help me

i decided to make a cheap pc build for a few e-sports games and some triple A games in 1080p mostly can go lower but not higher i just dont want to. I also plan to do office works and some programming stuff in it photo editing and simulation apps like autocad, i plan to upgrade it within this year maybe add a few parts or replace some (not the mobo and ram) im not sure if its compatible or would it have clearance issues or something im a noob at pc building in fact its my first pc build…i still own a pc which scored a tugboat in terms of work station and scored a drift wood at gaming…so heres my planned build

apu - Ryzen 5 2400g (plan to get r.2 if its good later on or maybe a better ryzen 7 if i can afford a gpu)

gpu - none but plan to get 1060 6gb or 1070ti (most likely 6-8 months from now)

Mobo - MSI tomahawk b350 or maybe get the x370 (the cheap ones for future upgrade prep) dunno if they sell mobos like them that are compatible with ryzen if not i dunno what to do with them.

Ram - Corsair Vengeance 16GB DDR4 3200 C16 (2x8gb)

case - tecware nexus (dunno if it will fit all this)

PSU - aerocool rave 600w 80+ bronze

ssd - samsung 850 EVO 250GB (mostly for boot ups)

hdd - seagate barracuda 2tb (file work storage)

hdd - WD BLack 1tb (game storage)

cpu cooler - MasterAir MA410P (i dont plan to overclock much maybe a little bit if i knew how)
(i dont know if this will have clearance issues with my ram)

so thats my build from where i’am that will be priced at almost 1k dollars and thats about all i can afford atm … can you guys give any feedback on that or any suggestions for current improvement or future proofing? thanks

1 Like

I would see how the stock cooler performs, you can always upgrade it later.
Overclocking the iGPU 7850K was super-easy and gave a nice perf boost

1 Like

Would advise to get a better PSU like this one from Seasonic

For your case, you could also look into the NZXT S340

3 Likes

Suggested setup: