My first build

Alright this is my first build and i would like it if you guys gave me some good feed back. Please tell me if there is a better product i shoud use or any other thoughts. 

Right now i want this rig to be mainly gaming and some online school work. No video or photo editing. My budget is probably $1000 but i would really love it if i could keep it under $800.

The build.

CPU I5 3570k

MOBO MSI Z77A-G41

GPU Sapphire hd7850 1GB

MEMORY Kingston HyperX blu 8GB

SSD OCZ agility 3 120GB

CASE Rosewill challanger u3

PSU OCZ modXstream 600w

ODD lite-on

is this a good enough build to be comfortable with everyday use and games like starcraft 2 and BF3?

Could i afford to go with a Radeon hd 7770? or a cheaper CPU?

do you plan to EVER overclock the CPU?

I do. 

you can use a flashdrive to install windows, its faster

that Asus board will overclock better than the MSI one, It also has USAP USB 3 which is REAL USB 3

660 is better at starcraft and BF3 and only cost a little bit more

660 vs. 7850

When you do want to OC get this Heatsink and put these Fans on it

Thank you very much. so you think i would be just fine without getting an ODD?

If you already have a 4GB or higher flashdrive, then it is not nessisary to get a ODD, if you for some reason need one in the future they are 17 bucks, but as often (or lack of) as you'll use a ODD you can just use your parent's/sibling's computer/laptop to burn whatever disc you need

to install windows with a flashdrive use this tool, its even straight from microsoft, I use it all the time, it doesn't like to play nice with sandisc flashdrives for some reason so I would put a image on one now to test it out

for more info look HERE

Your tool link doesn't work, but thanks for the help! 

Tek syndicate or microsoft apparently doesn't like me direct linking to the file, its on the second link, in red, you just have to look for it