Monitor or Keyboard? for coder?

so im learning to code on my free time and take it as a hobby and i love learning new code, new ways to implement it in a usable and fun way in what ever im working on, im no expert and im teaching myself at my own pase and hopefully one day i can earn a living out of it, so here comes my question,

i recently build my sytem after seeing logans cheap apu build he did with the a10 apu from amd, i loved it and still am using it altough i did upgrade from the APU graphics to a ghz 7770 GPU to be able to crank my few games up without breaking the bank as im a light gamer but im fine with my setup but here comes some things as i imerse myself more and more into coding, i seem to run out of space on my screen and my typing i think its fine but was wondering if it could get better, i also re learn to touch type not long ago as my last time learning it was when i was in 5th grade, that was long ago lol, and then i started to two finger type as most people do but hated doing so , looks bad XD, so i learned to touch type wich was fun and really helpfull, then here comes what i wanted advice with: