Many questions about Threadripper Memoy modes, dies and virtualization

Hello,

I’m very curious on how will the two dies and memory modes affect virtualization. I know you guys are really busy,so I’ll just mark the important question or points with :penguin:
3 penguins are the most important question

:penguin: Before you read any question, I should clarify why I’m getting a 1950X. I will be working a lot in Digital Design but in my free, the only thing I use My Pc for is gaming and I want to make a 21:9 gaming PC and a workstation PC at the same time. My dilemma is that I can’t afford building two PCs even if both cost exactly the same as one Threadripper build and the reason for that is shipping cost. We’re talking 500$+ more to ship components fo two PCs. Now the questions:

I’m kind of new to virtualization but assuming that we have the sixteen cores 1950X, I know it is possible to run two Hexa-cores Windows 10 VMs while assigning four cores to the host but what configuration is best?

1-One full CCX to the host while dividing the rest of the cores to each VMs?
2- Assigning two cores from each die (two of them that utilize XFR) to the host while the rest of the twelve cores to be divided to the two Windows 10 VMs?
3-One core from each CCX to the host while the rest to Win 10 VMs?

Despite the core configuration distribution, what will Windows 10 define the CPU in each VM, a Ryzen 5 1600X or a six core 1950X :sweat_smile: ?!
:penguin: Despite windows 10’s definition, will the performance be identical to a Ryzen 5 1600X (identical IPC) or will it suffer?
:penguin::penguin: Another thing regarding the CPU configuration, what will Ryzen Master see or will it be unusable?
:penguin::penguin::penguin: Also gaming, will I be able to avoid the problems of some games that can’t launch with the 1950X (in creative mode) simply because the Windows 10 VMs will only see six cores knowing that we’re already obligated to use creative mode to power both VMs in the first place?