Making iOS Tek Syndicate App, need opinons!

Hello,

*Backstory

Recently I have switched to iOS.  I looked into Objective C and saw it wasn't that hard. So then I decided to create a Tek Syndicate iPhone app.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For now it will only show articles from the front page. I am still learning Objective C so I will TRY to implement forums later. 

If you have any recommendations please reply!

That's evil! I just switched to android from iOS after the speaker went out on my iPhone 3GS. 

You don't belong on this forum anymore Krypt. 

I think a random threat generator would be funny.

????

Cry as I pummel your stinking brain with a fridge. That was from a random threat generator.

KRYPT WTF MAN, JUST WTF. How about NOOOOO!!!!!!!! no ios app for teksyndicate, if you have not noticed we dont endorse apple around here. apple anything for that matter, that's half the fucking reason i like this community. considering how badly we have ripped into apple on the threads, i dont think the percentage is going to be that high of people that want an appple app on tek syndicate and to be honest ditching android for ios is just not cool.

sorry man but -100 for this one

Apple isn't really THAT bad guys.

Sure they are patent trolls and over charge and the products are useually associated with arrogant computer users but still, If you ever use an apple product you will find that it isn't that bad.Personally I do perfer Android to iOS and Linux(and windows but only becuase of games) to OS X and a custom build to a mac pro or iMac.

dude iv used apple products before, no offence but they are THAT bad And apple are also THE bad guys in the Biz. So no boycott all the way.

Everyone hating on Krypt for his choice of mobile OS should stay out of the iOS subforum.