Looking for File Explorers, managers for Linux

First, I’m new to Linux and the distro I chose to use first is Mint.

I’m looking for a file explorer that acts similar to Windows Explorer under WinXP. I feel that was one of the best explorers ever created and is very fast to maneuver through and take actions with files.

I’m also looking for a search tool similar to “Everything” for Windows. Commands entered in terminal mode won’t do what I need; it needs to be a graphical tool. What Everything does is displays ALL files on your system, on ALL drives, unless you’ve excluded drives/folders. It basically uses an index of files, and file system changes are immediately reflected. So, you start it, and EVERYTHING is displayed. As you type in the search field, entries drop out of the display that don’t match the search. Word order doesn’t matter, separators don’t necessarily matter, but in some cases they do. Using a space for instance will pretty much allow any separator between words to be accepted and won’t be removed from the results. It’s instantaneous. and is the best search tool I know of, and the most versatile. It’s very much like the search box for windows, limited to files, but since it’s an app, the display area functions much better than a typical search bar display, since you can easily scroll through it, even if it’s millions of files, and it shows the same attributes that you would see if using a file explorer, such as file size, data last changed, file type, location, etc…

I need to take immediate actions from the display area, the same way you would be able to do from a file explorer, such as right clicking for a context box to be able to take actions, or double clicking on the item to open.