League of legends

Hi people ! 

For one odd reason i don't see a lot of league of legends or dota 2 metioned here, why not ? 

The lol community is a bad one, that is one reason why most people don't talk about it here. I'm no so sure about Dota 2 however, I've barley played it.

lol is equal to the CoD of PC gaming. It's community is poison. The majority of people that play it have no idea what they are doing. I can't be bothered to discuss it. As far as Dota 2 goes...I think that community is sorta separate from everything else on the internet, and if you don't know the magic code they won't let you in.

LoL people are one of the most whiniest and selfiest people in PC gaming communities. Most people playing LoL think they are superior compared to another and they WILL let you know that, when you make the sligthest mistake in-game.

I just started playing DOTA 2 since I'm sort of burnt out on CS:GO. I've played LoL before but I have to say, the DOTA community is a much better one in terms of not acting like children. 

I play Smite, the third largest MOBA.

I like lol; since it doesn't run on steam. (steam enemy here)

I suppose the majority of people in the forum don't really like MOBA.

i like LoL, but the community i a negative one. alot of the issues within it could be helped with voice chat though. many say it would make it worse but many of the issues with the community toxicity stem from players not getting proper communication then lashing out. with voice chat it would make it to where you could have better communication..... and of course a mute key would be required.

I got bored of playing LoL. On the rare occasion I do play it will be with friends. meh.

I play Lol, and although it is true that community is sometimes childish and selfish, if you play with friends and voice chat it is very entertaining and fun to play. 

Add me if you want to play sometimes, (Europe West) Wearingsuit.