In search for NAS

Hello guys and girls! I am in search for a 2-bay NAS that would support my (small) work office (about 3-4 PCs) with about 8TB at least capacity. The things I am trying to achieve from this are:

• Folder synchronization between specific folders of work PCs and NAS. Also accessing those folders/files outside from LAN, via Internet, when I am out of work.
  • Secure ways of file access through Internet
  • 24/7 use without interruptions and problems (at least due to the NAS part)
  • iOS app in order to access NAS-stored files from my mobile, mostly to view/edit OFFICE & PDF files.

That's all I think about it, but before you start participating in the conversation about my NAS search, I would like to state that due to the fact that I am a EU resident (and the fact that I can check the local stores availability and VFM prices) I am in need of your opinions about those following NAS products, along with your own recommendations on mostly entry-level low-budget products.

I am currently between those:

Thanks in advance for your help!

I haven't heard the best things about the WD my could series always. I would recommend a 2x8TB mirrowed drive configuration if your going to keep it to two drive and 8TB usable. Also, would you consider building a nas? A lot of these cheaper, prebuilt solutions really are not built with the needs in mind of small business. They're okay for things like home backup and such, but I don't think they're really recommendable for small office use.

Here is NAS ....

http://www.nasirjones.com/

the my cloud gets good reviews.

also people like to buy the 16tb version and salvage the drives since aparently its cheaper to buy a 16TB nas than 2x 8TB reds.....

Thanks for your opinions guys.