I'm new to Anime

Okay so I'm not really new to anime.  I've only seen Dragon ball Z,  Evangelion, Spice and Wolf, and just started watching Cowboy Bebop.  Oh yea, I've also seen a little bit of Full Metal Alchemist but stopped because I had to cancel my Netflix subscription.  I think its important to mention that I watched DBZ a long time ago, didn't like Evangelion, enjoyed Spice and Wolf, Full Metal Alchemist is cool, and not sure how I feel about Cowboy Bebop.  So can you guys suggest some Anime to me.  Just throw anything at me and I'll check them out.  

Can you also suggest some Anime movies too.  I've seen Akira, Porco Rosso, Summer Wars, Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, and Howl's Moving Castle.  Thanks.

Well you have alot to choose from and depending on what genres of anime you would want to watch. I would recommend mirai nikki even though I havent finished the anime myself, I have read the manga and I enjoyed it, you could check out soul eater, Hellsing, me personally I read manga more than I watch anime, I am starting to get back into anime, but others that you could check out that I havent finished or watched but are supposed to be good are, full metal panic, devil may cry, claymore (have read the manga), Elfen lied (have read the manga), another (have read the manga). hope these will help you find something you like.

Hmm, I'll check them out.  Thanks Iñaki

No problem I just threw out some you could check out.

You should check out Naruto, Bleach and all movies from Hayao Miyazaki (Spirited away, Totoro, Ponyo etc.) 

You should definitly watch Hellsing! 

Other anime that's good is Elfen Lied, Ghost in the Shell and Ergo Proxy. 

I liked Air Gear and Sunabouzu. 

And a tip, search for similar animes that you like on anidb.net, you will find a ton!

radom series tips.  Attack on titan , space dandy , berzerker , elven lied and hellsing ultimate okay the normal hellsing is go 2