I'm Looking for a Case

I am currently in the process of selecting parts for my first PC build, but I cannot seem to find one perfectly fits my desires. Here is the selection criteria I have devised for my future case.

• Must be mITX. Love the idea of a small form factor that takes up little space on my desk and can be transported to LAN parties etc.
  • Adequate GPU space, a given since this is primarily for gaming.
  • Space for 1 HDD and 1/2 SSDs
  • 2 Fan Mount locations for airflow at least
  • 1 Radiator Location (120mm or 140mm
  • Fairly small total size, nothing even close to the bulk of the prodigy or 380t.
  • Decent CPU air cooler support, in case I don't add a AIO in the future or have something temporarily.

This is my first time posting here so don't maul me if I made any mistakes.

• I live in Australia, keep that in mind

Did you have a target price range in mind?

This https://www.ncases.com/ is one of the finest cases I've seen and I believe it roughly meets your requirements. It is quite a bit more expensive than most options out there though.

I live in Australia, I should have mentioned, so the Ncase would cost me ~$300 local currency if I could even get one shipped here unfortunately @mythicalcreature

Not super easy to reply to you without knowing your price range but I'll do my best.

Sharkoon QB One: cheap, supports a double radiator and has plenty of airflow, supports coolers up to 150 mm tall, GPU up to 310 mm long and comes with 2 USB 3.0 + 2 USB 3.0 on the front. It's a compact lightweight case. Construction quality matching the price.