How can i get un-hijacked to join a network i want

I am not allowed online most of the time with the people who have hijacked all my pc's and router.
I seem to be on two different routers..I use speccy and it's saying i am connected to a plusnet
router. My ISP is Talk Talk. When i ring Talk Talk they lie and say i am online and secure. I know
talk talk are working with these hijackers

Can anyone advise me as i am a bit lost about what to do. This has been going on for 4 years.
I am not quiet about it. I share what is going on in my facebook pages. That has caused severe
censorship. I have tried to communicate with these people which they find offensive and punish
me online..

I am 54, live on my own, i am new to computing. So this to me is like the lowest of the low..

Thi is robbing vulnerable Grannies...

HELP PLEASE...strong text

2 Likes

Go to 192.168.0.1

That's the router you're connected to. Stop worrying.

This is mot my only problem...I don't even understand what you mean by ''Go to 192.169.0.1''

My wish is to be able to join a network, like this one and use the domain name...

This might be a good starting point:

1 Like

From what I can tell, you are connected through "Talk Talk"

I'm not sure what you are trying to say when you say "Network"

1 Like

A domain is an administrative boundary, think of it as a police jurisdiction; say I have filled out some paperwork and then lodged it along with any fees to register a domain name called cyb.org. Then there would be a domain called cyb.org that I own & control. I could do whatever I wanted with the name, set up servers to provide services, create public records that point to it so others can find it, etc.

I could have done all that without the domain name just by setting up a network, but certain things would be more difficult, I'll just keep the scenario simple for now anyway.