Help with my first build ~800 Euro

Hello everybody. As a first time builder I am looking for some (semi-)professional advice on the components I have chosen.

Budget I'm looking to spend about 800 Euro, since I still have to buy a monitor, keyboard and mouse.

Where do you live (what country, don't post specific details), and what currency do you use?
I live in Belgium, however I will most likely order my components from the Netherlands (cheaper)

Is there a retailer you prefer?
Not particularly, however research has indicated that Afuture.nl and azerty.nl are one of the cheapest around.

Do you need or already have peripherals? (this can add to costs)
I do still need a monitor (preferably 1080p), keyboard and mouse. For the monitor I was looking at the Benq GW2255 and for the keyboard and mouse I saw an interesting deal for the Cooler Master storm devestator bundle.

What will you be using your Glorious computer for? Gaming? Rendering? Mix of both? Or is this a home media PC or SteamBox?
It will be a day-to-day computer. Meaning it should allow me to browse the web, do some schoolwork (i.e. office) and ofcourse it should be a good gaming PC (games such as GTA V, The Witcher 3, Ghost Recon Phantoms,...)

Do you overclock or want to get into overclocking?
Not really.

Do you plan on going for custom watercooling now, or in the future?
No.

Operating System. Do you need a new one?
No.

What kind of settings do you like or what FPS do you want to play at?
I'm aiming for something around 60 FPS in pretty much all the games I want to play and I think High settings seems about right.

What resolution will you be playing at? //or would like to play at.
1080p

What kind of games do you like to play?
GTA V, The Witcher 3, Ghost Recon Phantoms. Mostly shooters and new releases.

What kind of keyboard do you prefer? Mechanical, scissor, membrane, etc.
I've only ever used a basic Logitech keyboard. So I don't really know what to aim for here. Don't know how they feel either.