Help me find out, what Keyboard this is

Hi everyone,

my dad brought me a keyboard from work. But as he don't have a clue how a PC works (just in general) and the keyboard had no package, I'm not sure what kind of keyboard it is.
My problem is, that I want to change the keykaps on it, but can't find what type of mounting that is.

lsusb shows me only "Microdia" for the keyboard, so I still have no idea what keyboard it is.
I researched a bit and it looks like "Dell integrated mounting" to me. But I'm a total noob in regards of keyboards.
So I hope, anyone can help me here.

My main goal in finding out what keyboard it is, is really the mouting type for the keycaps. Because there are two keys missing and I want to change the english layout to a german layout.

Looks like a rubber dome Microdia :)

Those square caps look exactly the same as those on my old Logitech G19s. The SHIFT one though is wider than I remember the g19s' SHIFT cap to be.

Isn't there any indication on the bottom of the keyboard? Most brands put their name and the model on there.

Changing them will not be as easy as it would on a mechanical keyboard. Mostly just because it is is either very hard to find replacement rubber dome caps or it is just cheaper to buy one in the layout you like online. A cheap rubber dome and and layout you like should not be more than $20.

Mechanicals are very much more expensive but offer a mind boggling range of options if you want to spend some cash.

Oh is that USB removable? Have you got a full shot of the keyboard? What layout is it, ISO or ANSI? What size is it, !00%, TKL or 60%? All this will narrow it down pretty much immediately.

Unfortunately not. My dad works at a company that sells computer parts and sometimes they throw stuff away, that is still good but didn't meet some criteria. So sometime the parts don't have brand stickers.

Aw man, I really hoped, that wouldn't be the case.