Help me build my first PC

I am planning on building my first PC, I've already chosen all my parts. But since since it is my first build I would like some of your help and advice. I was planning on building a budget gaming pc with high quality parts and good performance. The budget is around 750 euro's. But if you guys can find some better parts, i could stretch it to 800 euro's.

This is the PCpartspicker link: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/c7TwD3

For some reason I couldnt find my motherboard there so here is an amazon link: http://www.amazon.com/MSI-Computer-Corp-990FXA-GD65-990FX/dp/B005A31PVA/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1409856757&sr=8-2&keywords=MSI+990FXA-GD65

Here are the parts:

• GPU: EVGA geforce gtx 760 SC with ACX cooler
  • CPU: AMD FX-6300
  • CPU  Cooler: Cooler Master Hyper212 Evo
  • Case: Corsair Carbide 300R Window
  • Power Supply: Corsair CS-M Series 650W
  • Motherboard: MSI 990FXA-GD65
  • RAM: Kingston HyperX Fury Blue 8GB DDR3-1600
  • Harddrive: Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB
  • Optical Drive: LG GH24NS95

For those who don't want to read all my explanations here is a short summary

• Budget is around 750 euro's
  • It should run most games at high settings
  • It should be best value for money
  • I want to be able to overclock the GPU and CPU
  • The system should run pretty quiet and cool
  • I want to be able to do a SLI GTX760 in the future
  • All the parts should be of decent quality and last for at least a few years
  • I want to do a blue themed build
  • I kinda want a better CPU but can't find one that is in my pricerange