Help... I'm stuck on CodeAcademy

I'm gonna need some more coffee..

So basically I'm taking the HTML and CSS course on www.codeacademy.com

I am picking things up rather quickly I'd say until this "list within lists". It says "Instructions
Go nuts with your lists within lists! The only requirement is that you have at least one ordered list(

) and one unordered list (
    )."

1. one

2. two

3. three

• one

• two

• three

*well guys.... I haven't had my coffee yet and I just solved it. Atleast it's letting me proceed. Now I really will go get some coffee. I am a complete newb to this but this stuff is fascinating! lol that's funny that I made a post on this asking for help and at the last moment I got it.. wow..

Nice work figuring it out. If you have any further HTML/CSS questions definitely don't hesitate to ask. I would've responded sooner but I didn't see this until now :D

for further messing with lists, you can use CSS to remove or change the default list icon markers too:

ul.circle {list-style-type: circle;}
ul.square {list-style-type: square;}
ol.upper-roman {list-style-type: upper-roman;}
ol.lower-alpha {list-style-type: lower-alpha;}

Hey if you get this message I would appreciate some help here again. I am stuck on CSS module.

It asks

1.Add an to your HTML document. Its src attribute can point anywhere! (Check the Hint if you're stuck or need a picture.) So I added a pic

2.On the CSS tab, set your image's height to 100px and width to 300px.

So here I tried to set it as with { }
img
height: 100px;
width: 300px;

3.On the CSS tab, give your image a border of 1px solid #4682b4.

Then I add img with { }
border: 1px solid #4682b4;

It's saying "did you remember to give image a 1px solid #4682b4 border

anyone? =)

Hmm. I'm not exactly sure that I am understanding the task. It looks like perhaps you are missing a word at the start of the following quote (where I added _______ ) . . .

What kind of object are you supposed to add to the HTML document?