Gaming/Streaming/Editing PC!

Hello all im new to the feed so haii all :)

Im in need of a new pc that can handle gaming on very high setting also i want it to be able to stream using xsplit or OBS, as I do a lot of video rendering it would be very nice if it were able to perform great at that aswell. Im using Sony Vegas mainly so CUDA cores are not a must!

CPU:Intel or AMD wichever gets the job done!

GPU: Pref AMD however if you think otherwise let me know!

HDD: Not needed

SSD: yes 120-128 GB pls

PSU: Yes

RAM: Not needed have a 8 gig corsair vengeance kit 1600 mhz from this build might buy another 8 gig soon.

Case: Yes pref midtower I need a case with optimal airflow and it should be ablo to mount cpu cooler like the NZXT Kraken Pro x60 as i will be overclocking ALOT!

Mobo: Yes keep in mind I will be overclocking so i dont mind spending alot in the mobo!

CPU Cooler: Yes I will be overclocking alot so i thought of H100i or Kraken x60

I will be overclocking alot and my budget is aroung 1200-1400 prefer as cheap as possible :P

You want AMD for the gpu, but CUDA cores are a must?

Hey Captain, you misread what he said. He said they were NOT a must. Using Sony software will keep you in the AMD market for a GPU. Is there anything you have looked at so far that can help us lead you in the direction you are interested in. Such as Asus VS Gigabyte or so on?

I really like ASUS mobo's and GPU aswell as XFX Gpu's 

I was thinking about the AMD FX8350 OC to 5ghz and intel alternative would be 3570K 3770K but i really just cant decide between Intel and AMD?

SSD wise i thought about the HyperX 3K because Logan loves it :P

I thought of a Radeon HD 7950 or HD 7970

Any thoughts?

@Evo80ci Want, and prefer have quite similar definitions. Clearly we aren't in the AMD market for a gpu since he said CUDA cores are a must. I didn't misread anything you dolt.