First Time PC Builder

Hi, i'm a first time PC Builder and would like a recommendation or two on some builds.

• Budget: 800$ USD
  • I prefer Newegg
  • I have a mouse, keyboard and 2 monitors
  • I will be gaming, mostly battlefield 4 after playing bf3
  • I don't currently want to overclock
  • Do not include the harddrive in the budget as i have a 1tb hard drive with windows that works great for me
  • I also need a motherboard with built in wifi capability as i connect to my router wirelessly.

If you Game-

• I would like to see a decent 60 fps out of bf4 at say, med

I also already own a gtx 650 ti boost 2gb.

I also own a  CORSAIR Builder Series CX600 600W Power supply.

I am just looking for a build that includes these but, not in the budget.

I am also looking to get another 650 ti boost 2gb and have dual gpu's but only if i have extra money.

So everything BUT a gpu and power supply. 

Instead of everyone telling you what to get, go here: http://pcpartpicker.com/ and build up what you think is a good PC within your price range. You'll learn much more if you first try yourself.

Plus pcpartpicker tells you where you can get everything the cheapest.

800$ before or after taxes. If after, how much are taxes in your area. Do you want another 650 ti boost to be part of this build? Do you also need a dvd burner player? After you answer that I can make you a build that you might like. BTW, a 600 watt psu *might* not be enough to power two 650 ti boosts and everything else. 

O.K. So i don't want another graphics card then i just hope the boost is enough. The tax is generally at a rate of 10% and 800$ including taxes. I don't want a dvd burner right meow.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/1zf7j