First Build Keeping it cheap

Hey forum, I bought a sweat gaming pc last year and this year i would like to build my own. Since it's my first build i want to keep it pretty cheap, so under $500 if at all possible (including OS). I'd like the pc to be able to play some modern games like Bf4 and skyrim. doesn't have to be maxed but still pretty good. Now i have watched Logans' cheap gaming pc builds but im unable to find the parts cheap enough ( I live in Australia so american sites don't do wonders for me, like newegg). Here's what i have so far, not sure if all are compatible:

AMD A10-5800K 3.8GHz Quad-Core Processor - $139

ASRock H81M Motherboard - $75

G.Skill F3-10600CL9D-8GBNT (2X4GB) DDR3 1333MHz - $99

Seagate Barracuda 500GB 3.5" 7200RPM internal hardrive - $55

Soho 1813B ATX Case - $45 

Corsair Builder 500W 80 Plus certified ATX12V power supply - $89

OS - $108

So without shipping im looking at $610 (Australian). A little out of my price.... and some may not be compatible (not sure). Still deciding on windows 7 or 8 (what would be best for a gaming computer?) Any help? Suggestions? 

Thanks Forum :)

Now the motherboard is not supported by the CPU as you have chosen an Intel motherboard and a AMD APU so they are not compatible.

Instead why not this:

http://au.pcpartpicker.com/p/2LfCk

I left some extra power if you want to add a extra graphics card in the future. Also to save money you could go with Steam OS when it comes out or Linux.

Correct, you would need a motherboard with socket FM2+ to support that APU.

If you need Windows, Windows 7 will probably do. There are some benchmarks that show a small performance increase with Windows 8.

looks like a really solid build, but if he's trying to keep it cheap, why would you exchange the $139 5800k for the $199 7700k? All that does is add more cost to a build that the OP already stated was out of his budget :p