First Build ~900$ for gaming

Hello everyone, this is my first build and it will be used for mainly gaming. I may have gotten things wrong or not found optimal deals etc, there are a few things that i am not sure on, mainly SSD, Hard Drive, and PSU. Any changes, comments are totally welcomed!

This is what i have so far:

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/dtppLk

And the case: http://www.amazon.com/Power-Supply-Tower-Cases-CA-S340W-W1/dp/B00NGMIBXC/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1433154675&sr=8-1&keywords=nzxt+s340

Some questions i have:
1. Should i get more fans for the case? If so are the fans i have on my list good?
2. Where can i get my OS, and should i go Windows 7 Home Premium or 8.1
3. If i am not going to have a wired internet connection do i need to buy a wireless adapter? or is it built in somewhere i am not aware of.
4. What is the difference between the i5 4460 and the 4690k?
5. Are the SSD and Hard Drive good for what i need?
6. Will a 120GB SSD be good enough for my OS and also a few games?
7. Is the thermal paste that looks like is included in the CPU cooler good enough or should i invest in a better brand?

I honestly have no clue how to choose my PSU so i just threw one in there as a placeholder.

My monitor is not being paid for by myself personally so i am not including it in the cost, but i would appreciate suggestions on that because i am still choosing it and i have no clue what i would need/ what i should get.

As of now around $900 is my budget but that may go up as i am going to be working an a lot of overtime at my job so i will have a bit of extra cash to drop on it.

Thanks for taking some time and hopefully helping me out. I'll try to check back here often.

Here, throw a couple extra bucks at the system and get this instead.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/jx2nhM

The i5 4690K is faster and will let you overclock.

The SSD I chose is a bit quicker, cheaper, and it does not suffer from the samsung slow down problem.