Custom PC please help

Hello I am very new to building custom computers and I was wanting to build up my own gaming computer for simgle monitor gaming (1920x1080) and this is what I have thought about buying. Could someone please comment on the build with what I should add/ take away or change. It would be greatly appreciated.

www.pccasegear.com/index.php?main_page=wish_lists&wlcId=104993&action=wish_lists

If your going to drop $ on a keyboard, get a mechanical board. Find what kind of switches you like go for that. I'd suggest the Cooler Master Quickfire Pro for an affordable mechanical keyboard. Dropping any more than $15 on a rubberdome keyboard is a waste of money.

Thanks and i was looking and was told that the 680 that I was wanting is very thick and I was wondering whether in the future if i was to get another would 2 fit in sli on this board?

Hmm, I'd hazard a guess and say there is room. The card you have selected is a 3 slot card, looking at the mobo, it looks like the first PCI-e slot has an extra space before it the next PCI slot, which is then followed by another PCI-e slot, so it would look like it has 3 slots before it reaches the next PCI-e slot... so I'd think your good, but you may want to ask someone who actually has the board if there is room for two 3 slot cards.

You've chosen a good intel cpu for basic gaming but your case doesnt have that good of air flow. And you could save money and get some better performance from it, but if you're really got your mind on you want intel i would just stay with what your got, but think about your case. Otherwise it looks good

I don't entirely agree,

Mechanical keyboards are awesome but a 10keyless quickfire is twice the price of the arctosa.

I wouldn't recommend spending heaps on a membrane board however I see $45 as not being too unreasonable for a stylish keyboard. 

Experience: Razer lycosa(yeah a ripoff) and Das Ultimate