CPU Fan Rumbling...?

Hi guys, I'm back already with another issue!

I'm playing Planetside 2 and everything's going smoothly; medium setting just to test; 60 fps. But as I continued to play the game (mind you I haven't even really gotten into playing I'm just walking around trying to think of what I want to do next) I noticed my fan was steadily becoming louder.

It had only been about 5-10 minutes since I launched the game that the fan increased so much it began to make this loud scary rumbling noise, at which point I exited the game to see on Speedfan that I was doing about 70C for Temp 3.

Now this is my first time having a build this nice, but I'm just gonna go ahead and guess that this isn't normal? Any advice?

EDIT:

Oh almost forgot!

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

CPU: AMD Athlon X4 860K 3.7GHz Quad-Core Processor ($68.99 @ NCIX US)
Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-F2A78M-HD2 Micro ATX FM2+ Motherboard ($49.99 @ Amazon)
Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws X Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory ($54.89 @ OutletPC)
Storage: Western Digital AV-GP 1TB 3.5" 5400RPM Internal Hard Drive ($54.95 @ Mwave)
Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti 2GB FTW ACX Video Card ($137.98 @ Newegg)
Case: Azza SIRIUS ATX Mid Tower Case ($41.98 @ Newegg)
Power Supply: EVGA 500W 80+ Certified ATX Power Supply ($29.99 @ NCIX US)
Optical Drive: Samsung SH-224DB/BEBE DVD/CD Writer ($14.98 @ OutletPC)
Sound Card: Asus Xonar DSX 24-bit 192 KHz Sound Card ($42.49 @ SuperBiiz)
Keyboard: A4Tech 9300F Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard w/Optical Mouse ($39.99 @ Amazon)
Other: HDE 3.5mm Male Jack to 3.5mm Female Socket AUX Auxiliary Extension Cable ($3.99)
Total: $540.22
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2015-07-21 03:14 EDT-0400