Return to Level1Techs.com

[CoMuNiTy EnGaGeMeNt] Community Game night interest poll

#101

Well he is the OP. So my presumption is pretty much yes he is.

1 Like

#102

A L1T Stardew valley farm would be dope. I would be down for that.

1 Like

#103

What’s weird is a majority of people say the weekend is good for them. But the forum is basically dead on the weekend. Lol.

3 Likes

#104

why chat on the weekend when you have time to play … :smiley:

3 Likes

#105

True true.

1 Like

#106

I was intending to organize it.

No, I went on vacation. I’m technically back in town, but my vacation continues for the next 12 hours. I’m going to use this time to catch up on the bullshit happenings of the forum in the last few days.


I’ll post a followup to this in the next 48 hours and will update the OP.

4 Likes

#107

I go hiking and work on cars on the weekend. I choose to do that stuff, but can make time for a game night though, it’s all about prioritizing things.

4 Likes

#108

Yeah, everyone plays games… No foruming…

2 Likes

#109

Weekend is only viable option if we want to game across the continents with each other (EU/NA/OCE), which I would like to do. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

#110

I propose Sunday 18:00 UTC

This will be inclusive to most time zones (rip Australia)

20:00 CET
14:00 EDT
11:00 PT

3 Likes

#111

I’m mostly fine with that…

1 Like

#112

Perfect!

@AdminDev

We need to get a list of people who wanna join and who is into what games and would join other games players have / need to install / would even buy to play.

My biggest concern in such endeavours is that everybody gets hyped af and when its happening nobody has the game installed and such hassles.

2 Likes

#113

Why have the game installed and tilt while playing when you can be here for the best part, the hype, and then just leave.

1 Like

#114

I don’t want to be prophet, but the best part is when it all falls apart…
So the first night, all hyped, them you have 3 people all wanting different games and such…
Then an argument brakes and so on…

And what voice chat software are we using, cause id love to avoid Discord…

1 Like

#115
1 Like

#116

Can play but can’t talk, no microphone

1 Like

#117

Well damn I don’t have any PC atm :neutral_face:

1 Like

#118

Maybe if you didn’t spend so much money on drag costumes…

3 Likes

#119

I’m gonna vote for WoW. Fresh starts on level 1 PVP servers.

HORDE OR GTFO

3 Likes

#120

Ewwww, noooo… Discord… Gross…

3 Likes