Build Input Please

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/2f1wI

This is my first build so Id thought I'd ask for advice. I am mainly building it as a gaming computer, I'm ok with mediocre performance I want to just try out PC gaming. Im also interested in mining cryptocurrencies (for fun) so hashrates are also important to me. Id like to keep it under 1000. I didnt add an aftermarket cooler for the CPU, so if you think I need one let me know and suggest one(Id prefer not to use water cooling). So if there is somewhere im spending too much money or not enough let me know I want the cost to be as low as possible.

This is an AMD based build but Im open to intel options as well. I dont want to use an Nvidia graphics card for reasons listed above.

I dont quite understand the " I dont want to use an Nvidia graphics card for reasons listed above." statement but. its a solid build you coudl actually drop the 750 p/s and easily survive on a 600w.  I personally like nvidia over amd due to the fact amd run hotter. either have fun hope to see u in the gaming world

I've got nearly the same build but with a r9 270x gpu and a 600w psu. You could probably save a little money by getting a little bit less wattage. Also I'd advise you to not get the LE version of that board if you want to do any overclocking. Though considering you don't care much for performance, you'd be fine either way. I can play plenty of games on high to ultra with my build. So you could save quite a lot of money if you just don't care too much for the better graphics and performance.