Bitcoin noob, please help :D

So first off, I am COMPLETELY new to this. I watched some tutorials, got a wallet, mining software, workers, etc. I started mining and have been for about 20 minutes, I'm at around 562 mh/s, and about 300 "accepted." Now I know this isn't nearly enough time to get any payout or whatever (still not really sure how that part works) but I was just wondering how it works, like at what amount of "accepted" will I get some amount of Bitcoin? And also, once I have any fraction of coin, how do I use it? And I heard that the "blocks" come in about 50 coins, so how do I get my shares? If someone can just help clarify some basic information about coin mining that would be really cool. And also just any other info about this would be much appreciated. Thanks!

GPU based bitcoin mining is no longer profitable, in fact you are losing money as we speak because all the money that you make will go to the electrical bill and more, not to mention that when farming at that speed you will not see any profit, only broken hardware. Document yourself about asic bitcoin miners, they are the only shot you've got if you want to make a profit out of bitcoin mining but they require a small investment. The only way you can still make real profit out of bitcoin is if you actually buy a couple of coins which cost thousands of dollars and is risky as hell since this currency can fluctuate hundreds of dollars a day. If you go by the general trend that it will have a general rising trend you will make money, but if you take into account that it's a bubble and it will pop eventually, you will lose. Anyway, document yourself about alternative currencies. This is a trend right now and there are lots of materials you can learn from, just google it.