Best Studio Headphones Under $200?

Hey guys I am just getting into creating music (mostly electronic, house, bass, dubstep, etc..) I figured the first thing is to grab a pair of studio headphones, can anyone recommend me some?

(I do not know a lot of technical terms for these and what not, as I am just a begginer but what is a good headset for creating electronic music, for ex. Skrillex, Krewella, Ephixa)

Thanks guys.

Beyerdynamic DT 880 if you can get em for $200 Logan just did an unboxing video of them - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtV6COV_fk4

May I note that I will be making heavy bass music, great choice but should I like at the beyerdynamic one pros, they are a bass centered pair of headphones

I just bought a pair of audio-technica ath-m50's. and there amazing.

$140 off of ebay brand new. i highly recommend  

You should be mixing on studio monitor SPEAKERS, not headphones.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/KRK-Rokit-5-Powered-Studio-Monitors-Rokit5-Speaker-Pair-/271343285819?pt=US_Pro_Audio_Speakers_Monitors&hash=item3f2d51f63b

for audio creation you shouldn't get ANYTHING centric headphones, a good flat monitoring is generally the way to go, I hear only good things about ath-m50s

Hmm, if I want a bass heavy should I go with the custom one pros? That way I can listen and enjoy and you can set it so the bass is neutral for audio creation?

?

I suggest the AKG k550s. I used to own the DT880 Premiums, and they're nowhere near the k550 in term of low lows ( like real low, down to 10hz, the beyer is anemic down there) They're both good but the K550s are enjoyable, accurate and have more features than the 880 Premiums, whereas the 880 premiums are certainly less enjoyable. In terms of punch, the DT 880s are better around the 100 to 150 range.

Highs are certainly more 'sparkly' on the beyer, but the akg is no slouch.