Best $650 PC

I have never built a pc before, and I am wondering what the best $650 pc is.
I am atually kind of looking for the best $850 PC CAD.
Although, after converting it and calculating higher margins in Canada, I assumed that It was equal to $650 USD.
I plan on overclocking cpu and gpu.
This is my current Idea http://ca.pcpartpicker.com/p/xWVJZL
Does anyone have any ideas or recommendations?

Basicly that setup looks not that bad to me, the only con for you, is that the cpu is not overclockable. or atleast not very far.
Because it has a locked multiplier.

I will look what i can trow together in CAD.

Oh yeah as a side note, if you are going with an haswell i5, overclocking isn´t realy that nessesary by the way.
Because even at stock speeds, they are pretty capable to max out any single gpu on the market today.

You can't overclock the CPU it's not a "K" part. and with a budget build you want to go AMD. Intels nice and all, but you don't want to go there if you are on a budget. if you were to go intel, most of your budget would of gone on the Processor alone. if this is PC build is Gaming Focused the most expensive thing you must invest in is your GPU. Why? cause that's what you are using to game lol.

Here's what i put together.

http://ca.pcpartpicker.com/p/GTmPHx

When building a PC, you want to make sure you don't skimp out two primary components. the motherboard and the PSU (Power Supply Unit) why? you may ask, well your Power-Supply will power your ENTIRE system. if you get a cheap PSU chances are it's not providing good enough power to your system and there's a chance it can catch fire and PROBABLY take something with it. whether your GPU, processor, motherboard whatever. and with the motherboard, you want to make sure motherboard is made with good quality components. and have excellent VRMs to keep your CPU under control.