Behemoth

who else listens to these guys?
they are fucking awesome
there satanic but i dont give a shit they are really good.
is it wired that a christian listens to a satanic band? i dont think so.

...........................................................................................................
I've already said what I need to say here in 3 other topics.
Lol.

can you say it again plz ;)

I'm sure 90% of this forum listens to behemoth.

lol Im still new to metal
I only started listing to metal when i joined the forum I am still exploring metal and seeing what I like and what I do not like.
I bought a few albums already and I think its really worth it.
From all the metal I listend to My favorite would be Death Metal second would be melodic then black metal some deathcore kinda and doom metal

what do you think is behemoths best album?

thanks man ;)

o thats their older stuff

Here and Beyond is handsome, also I really like And The Forests Dreams Eternally, really good albums.

EDIT: BTW Twitch that new 1349 album is great. Thanks

Since you're finally getting into the more extreme side, time for you to listen to some Morbid Angel.

...It's my personal opinion but I think they are the greatest death metal band to ever play on this planet.

+1000 on that.

I have shown him some Morbid Angel on steam a while ago...was showing him the pioneers of Death Metal :P I don't know if he got into them tho.

Lol I've always loved Morbid Angel. They were the first metal band that I listened to when I was like 5.

Hmmmm Morbid Angle is good they have an older sound to them compared to newer stuff i like the last song the most
summoning redemption They sound really really good

I also like a lot of Death (the band)

what else should I listen to?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R64qPFFOT0Q&fmt=18 (highly recommended for behemoth fans)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=raerE_zUfCA&fmt=18 (same band)