A bluetooth app that serves as a modulation and pitch wheel and can interface with FL Studio as a midi device - does it exist?

I’m not sure where to put this exactly, but I have a Yamaha P45 piano but it doesn’t come with a mod wheel. So I was thinking, can I somehow link my Android phone (Xiaomi Pocophone F1) and use it as a mod and pitch wheel?

My motherboard is Bluetooth capable (Strix-E X570).

How complicated is this to make? I have some experience in C# and have messed a bit with Xamarin in Visual Studio, but I know nothing about passing bluetooth signals as a MIDI input to FL Studio.

Here’s a picture describing what I wanna do:

I don’t know of anything that does this over Bluetooth. You could pickup a used iPhone or iPad. There is a USB to midi adapter for iDevices and you plug that directly into you piano.

I actually found an app that does exactly what I want, but it was discontinued and was for iphone:

So it can be done.

I also found that this guy has done it in what seems to be 2006:

http://www.motorhueso.net/midipoet/mobile/index_eng.htm?fbclid=IwAR2ddWe32VxX2aE4EQeB2-ortrXTeefpdEofuNZWsDbWEfMG-5AN5Tz0dBI

I’m thinking of starting a personal project with this, but I have no idea where to start even…

I had a problem with my logitech mouse where the vertical scroll wheel for the thumb was too slow. (On ubuntu desktop) Literally everything I tried involving drivers, xorg custom configs etc never worked. The solution that ended up working for me. Was I found a post which said remap the buttons on your mouse for the scroll (xinput scroll are basically just button presses). Then use xbindkeys to send / run the horizontal scroll at higher output amounts.