$530 Budget Gaming Rig, including a new Monitor!

I just ordered the last part, my CPU! Ended up going with the 6350 instead of the 6300, as it was on sale on Newegg for $120, which is the same as the 6300..so why not.

http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Lukis24/saved/2fmG

The CPU Cooler and Thermal Paste were gifts from my brother, that's why I listed them as $0, I intended to just use the stock cooler as I'm on a budget, but when my brother heard this he bought these for me, along with the thermal paste saying I should do it myself for experience :) (this is my first build).

All the other prices are custom put in at what I got them for. I started this build in October and have slowly been accumulating the parts, saving up money and waiting for good deals.

I got everything on sale.

The MOBO I got for $40 on sale, the HDD for $40, the case for $30, the PSU for $25, the RAM for $48, and the GPU and CPU for $120 each.

I also got the best deal in my opinion on the monitor. Don't let looks fool you, this isn't a crappy TN monitor, it's a 21.5" 1080p IPS Dell! I got it refurbished, but it is brand new in the packaging, no marks or anything, and came with all proper cables and all. The picture is beautiful and I love it :)

I'm pretty proud of myself on this build, I think I got the best bang for my buck I could. I was on a tight budget, as I"m only 14 and had to save up my own money to get this. I ended up going half and half with my dad on the entire thing as an early Christmas present, so I'm thankful for that.

The only thing I think I could have done better on is the GPU. I regret jumping on it so early, as there were some really good sales near Black Friday on 7870 GHZ's for like $110. However, I did get the MSI Twin Frozr version of my card, which I think is the best one. It will OC like a beast and be quiet :)