3 Year old Rig, What to upgrade?

I posted this question last year but never did an upgrade to the rig, so with all the new Tech out now my question is: Is this rig worth upgrading or would stating from somewhat scratch be a better idea? I'm thinking of upgrading just the graphics card for now with a EVGA GTX 780 or is it worth just rebuilding.  Thanks for the help in advance! This time i will def upgrade.

It's been three years with this rig, I'm looking to see your ideas on what you would do to this excisting RIG set up.  What you would take out to upgrade, what you would keep, what would you add,... ect.  My budget Realisticly $1,500-2,000.

I am a video editor, and I game mostly on this computer. 

Motherboard: GIGABYTE GA-X58A-UD3R LGA 1366 Intel X58 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

CPU: First GEN, Intel i7 930 @ 2.80GHz 

GPU: 2 in SLI, EVGA 01G-P3-1371-AR GeForce GTX 460 (Fermi) FPB EE 1GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP

PSU: CORSAIR CMPSU-750TX 750W ATX12V v2.2 SLI Certified

HDD: SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD103SJ 1TB 7200 RPM SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive

RAM: 1 x G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 24GB (6 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model

Windows 7 64Bit professional

CASE: Antec Three Hundred Illusion Black Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

CASE LINK: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16811129066

CPU COOLER: 1 x COOLER MASTER Hyper N 520 RR-920-N520-GP 92mm Sleeve CPU Cooler Compatible with Intel 1366/1155/775 and AMD AM3

Optical Drive: 1 x SONY Black Blu-ray Burner SATA BWU-500S

Software: My primary work tools

Adobe Premeire CS5 : I Film and Edit HD video, I film Weddings and Bridal Showers

Adobe After Effects CS5: I mess around with effects, and Moving text. 

Adobe Photoshop CS5: Image editing