2950x Workstation Build [Help!]

Hey guys!
I have to upgrade my workstation and I really need some help! I’m thinking about getting a 2950x, it seems to have a pretty good value. My main use is for 3D modeling and rendering (I use both gpu and cpu to render). Would have to be a reliable system since I let it running on full load for hours or even days nonstop. The problem is: I am a totally noob and It’s been extremely hard to find a build that would work 100% guaranteed to use as a guide. I would like to keep my case, PSU and gpus.
A noob question: would be a problem to run 2x Titan X Maxwell + 1x GTX 1080? I already run them it’s been a long time without problems in my current system.

What I need:
-CPU: 2950x (Or other?)
-Mobo: thinking about a MSI MEG Creation
-Mem: at least 64gb but with possibility to upgrade to 128gb next year but don’t have a clue about what kit getting.
-a reliable cooling system (water or air) but one that doesn’t block any of the PCIe slots.

Budget: 2000 Euros ideally, 2500 euros max.
I live in Italy and I would like to buy all the pieces on amazon.it

My my current build is:
CPU: i7 4930K
Mobo: ASRock X79 Extreme 6
Mem: 48Gb DDR3 1600mhz (6x8)
GPU: 2 x TITAN X (maxwell) + 1x GTX1080
PSU: Corsair Aix1200i
Case: Corsair 750D Obsidian Airflow Edition

Thank you!!

• You haven’t mentioned OS or software in specific, so the answer is if the GPUs run now with said given program in said current OS, they will with a TR as well.

• If you want any kind of air cooler (regardless of size) and no PCIe slots occupied, only one option for you, the X399 Taichi. I don’t log in here often, so i may not be around for a re-reply, but take my word for it (mind you, a few months from now we’ll be getting the newest TR SKUs, meaning new mobos as well; things might change then).