$2100 Gaming/Streaming PC

I'm building my very first PC soon and I would like some peoples suggestions on what parts I should get. I have been doing research for many months now, and updating parts as I find better ones around the same price or just a little more. There are a few things that I am not sure about so I am hoping you guys can help me with those as well.

Thanks in advance!

• CPU: Intel Core i7-3770k Quad-Core Processor (OC to 4.5-4.8, want to be somewhat cool)

$319.99

• CPU Cooler: Corsair H100i 92.0CFM Liquid CPU Cooler

$119.99

• Motherboard: Asus Maximus V Formula EATX LGA1155 Motherboard

$279.99

• RAM: Corsair Dominator Platinum 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3-1600 Memory

$129.99

• Storage: 1x Mushkin Chronos Deluxe 240GB SSD (Boot/Programs)
$174.99
  • Storage: 2x Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 7200RPM HDD

$94.49

• GPU: Asus Radeon HD 7970 Matrix Platinum 3GB Video Card

$499.99

• PSU: Corsair Professional 1050W 80PLUS Silver Power Supply

$209.99

• Case: NZXT Switch 810 Matte Black ATX Full Tower Case

$179.99

Addons:

• Projector: Epson PowerLite Home Cinema 8350 1080p 2000 Lumens 3LCD

$1299.99 (Won't be buying this for a while, there may be a better one out by the time I do end up buying a projector for my Computer).

• Blue Microphones Snowball USB Microphone w/ Pop Filter

$99.99 - Mic Only

$132.46 - Mic and Pop Filter

Questions:

So here is the part where I tell you guys what I am not sure/confused about.