~$1600 Fallout 4/Gaming PC

Hey everyone! Just as the title states, I'm looking to build a computer, primarily for Fallout 4, that is around the $1600 price point, preferably with a black/blue color. So, as I assume no further introduction is needed, I may as well get right into the important details.

Bethesda's recommended hardware here

Budget: ~$1600-$1650
Where do you live: The United States.
Is there a retailer you prefer? Generally, no. I plan on ordering parts online.
Do you need or already have peripherals? (this can add to costs)
What will you be using your Glorious computer for? Gaming, specifically Fallout 4 :D.
Do you overclock or want to get into overclocking? Perhaps in the future, but it can wait.
Do you plan on going for custom water-cooling now, or in the future? No. This is my first build, so I'm keeping it moderately simple.
Operating System. Do you need a new one? Yep! I plan on getting Windows 10.

And since I'm going to be playing games...

What kind of settings do you like or what FPS do you want to play at? I suppose max settings, at around 40-60 FPS I guess
What resolution will you be playing at? //or would like to play at: While unrealistic, I'd love to play at 4k, but 1440p/1080p is fine.
What kind of games do you like to play? I see myself playing Fallout 4/older Fallout games, and other FPS games as well
What specific game will you be playing (if you really only play one): Take a wild guess... That's right, Fallout 4 :D!

What kind of keyboard do you prefer? Mechanical, scissor, membrane, etc.: While I've never used an actual Mechanical keyboard, I could see myself liking Cherry MX Red switches
What size monitor are you looking for, and what resolution? I guess anything from 21.5 inch to 23 inch. I see 1080p being the most reasonable resolution given my budget. As for more screen type, I really don't know much of anything about this. Whatever would work best for the given price will work for me I suppose.